Booking hotels without fees!
Lost Password?
Sign up
Back
Password recovery
Я remember the password

Diva Hostel Hotel reviews

On the hotel page
9.6
Ольга
Russia, Киров
Family with small kids

Magnificently

May 13 2012

Diva Hostel очень уютный ,стильный ,красивый и чистый .Месторасположение более чем удачное.Сам хостел расположен в тихом и чистеньком дворе -колодце ,1 мин.- и вот он шумный Невский, прекрасный Аничков мост ,пристани с экскурсионными корабликами, 5 мин. до метро .Фото выложенные на сайте дают полное представление об интерьере хостела. 2 душевые комнаты ,2 уборные.На кухне есть всё необходимое для готовки.Мы с дочкой жили в 2-х местном улучшенном номере:номер большой ,удобные матрасы и очень приятное постельное бельё.Персонал хостела приветливый и отзывчивый.Очень довольны своим выбором. Дочка в полном восторге .

9.6
Аноним
Russia
Individual traveller

Magnificently

April 09 2012
7.5
Денис
Russia, Москва
Family with small kids

Good

January 09 2011
10
Татьяна
Russia, Дмитров
Individual traveller

Magnificently

January 09 2011

Очень приятный, чистый отельчик, не большой и тихий. Здесь хорошо отдыхалось после длительных прогулок по городу. Отзывчивый персонал. Удобное расположение в центре, в шаговой досттупности остановки троллейбусов, метро.

10
Ibrahim
United Kingdom, Kettering
Individual traveller

Magnificently

May 22 2013

Всё класс, включая персонал(добродушные русские друзья хорошо говорили на английском), я никогда не видел такой чистый и уютный хостел, расположен в центре, разумная цена, чистые и комфортабельные кровати, хватало мест, бесплатный чай в кухне, все приборы работают.

Возможно, трудно его отыскать так как он находится внутри двора.

7.9
Julien
Belgium, Jemappes
Young couple

Good

July 29 2012

L'emplacement est central, pas tres loin d'un metro. Tres moderne. Tres propre. Wifi excellent. Cuisine. Machine a laver. Airco.

Tres difficile a trouver : il faut rentrer dans une arriere-cour (reperer celle-ci a la barriere qui reglemente l'acces aux voitures). Le premier panneau qui indique l'hostel est celui sur la porte d'entree... 4Eme etage Pas d'indications sur le moyen de sonner a l'hotel depuis l'exterieur (j'ai compose le 21 ou le 22 et ca a fonctionne). Le personnel ne parle presque pas anglais, sauf une seule personne.

7.9
Аноним
Finland
Компания друзей

Good

July 05 2012
9.2
Robert
Lithuania, Vilnius
Individual traveller

Magnificently

June 13 2012

Its in the city center, good price, I have all week stay in Petersburg in hostel . Very good kitchen, really can make everything to eat and drink . Rooms cleaned every morning. Friendly stuff,, do everything to relax me and help choosing places to visited. :) Very handsome roommate who enjoy me every morning.

Its difficult to understand russians without cup of vodka in general. But in diva hostel I have a very good time.

9.6
Дмитрий
Latvia, Рига
Young couple

Magnificently

May 29 2012
9.6
Felipe
Brazil, Sao Paulo
Компания друзей

Magnificently

May 27 2012

The place is great, situated very close to Nevsky Prospekt, so is very easy to get there from the metro station (like 10 min walk). The double room is large and as we saw the others are large as well. The kitchen have all you need to make your own food. At the time of our stay two women was working there, both english speakers and very friendly. We believe that all staff is very helpful, helping us to get to the airport very early in the day.

The only thing bad is that the hostel is in 4th floor, so if you are not travelling light won't be easy to go up, but isn`t a big trouble.